SIHOT.GO!

“The App for Your Guests”

OVERVIEW

SIHOT.Go! gives your guests access to many practical functions by smartphone or tablet. It is a web application that guests can access using the link in their confirmation or your website. The app does not require installation on the phone.

FEATURES

Hotel Description

You can insert a complete description of your property, together with information regarding location and surroundings as well as photographs and illustrations. In addition, you can also describe in detail and provide photos of each room category that can be booked within the app.

SIHOT.Go

Reservations, Check-In and Check-Out

SIHOT.Go! offers all advantages of a modern internet reservation platform. Incoming reservations via the app are entered automatically in SIHOT.PMS. Guests can also perform a pre-check-in, providing the necessary data such as address and billing address. They may even choose a room from a list of available rooms in the reserved category. Finally, a digital signature on the screen completes the formalities.

During the stay, guests can call up their guest folio showing the current charges on the account. A pre-check-out can be conducted by the guests who have already settled their bills or who wish to make a credit card payment (payment card interface required).

Post-Stay Features

Stay in touch via SIHOT.Go! even after the guest has checked-out. The feedback-function transfers the guests’ evaluations straight into SIHOT.PMS, where you can track the comments received either in the feedback-dialog or in the guest’s profile. In addition, guests can recall the invoices of their past stays for reference.

ADVANTAGES

  • Customer relationship management by app
  • Reservation platform
  • Useful tools for your guests

SIHOT.GO!

„Die Smartphone App für Ihre Gäste“

PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN

Die App SIHOT.Go! bietet Ihren Gästen Zugriff auf viele praktische Funktionen. SIHOT.Go! ist eine Web-Anwendung, auf die der Gast per Link in der Reservierungsbestätigung oder über Ihre Webseite zugreifen kann. Eine Installation auf dem Handy ist damit nicht notwendig.

Funktionen

Hotel Darstellung

In SIHOT.Go! können Sie eine umfassende Beschreibung Ihres Hauses, komplett mit Informationen zur Umgebung und mit Bildmaterial abbilden. Zusätzlich können Sie die einzelnen Kategorien, die Sie auf dieser Plattform zum Reservieren anbieten, ausführlich und mit Illustrationen präsentieren.

SIHOT.Go

Reservierung, Check-In und Check-Out

Reservierungen über die App werden sofort zu SIHOT.PMS übertragen. Der Gast kann außerdem über SIHOT.Go! einen Pre-Check-In ausführen und muss dann im Hotel nur noch eine Schlüsselkarte abholen. Beim Pre-Check-In vervollständigt er die persönlichen Daten, kann eine Rechnungsanschrift hinterlegen und gegebenfalls ein Zimmer für den Aufenthalt auswählen. Auch eine digitale Unterschrift für den Meldeschein ist mit der App möglich. Während des Aufenthaltes steht in SIHOT.Go! die aktuelle Rechnung zum Abruf zur Verfügung und der Gast kann bei ausgeglichener Rechnung oder mit Kreditkarte vorab auschecken.

Post-Stay Funktionen

Auch nach dem Aufenthalt bleibt der Gast über SIHOT.Go! mit Ihnen in Kontakt: mit Hilfe der Feedback-Funktion wird eine Bewertung des Aufenthaltes direkt an SIHOT.PMS übermittelt. Hier können Sie die Bewertungen im Feedback-Dialog einsehen und so zeitnah auf Lob und Kritik antworten. Außerdem wird die Bewertung in der Gästekartei gespeichert. Weiterhin kann der Gast die Rechnungen der vergangenen Aufenthalte einsehen.

VORTEILE

  • Kundenbindung über App
  • Reservierungsplattform
  • Nützliche Funktionen für Ihre Gäste