“I would like to provide a few words of thanks for your tremendous support that you and SIHOT have provided  to Best Western Plus-The Ranges Karratha. With the changeover to the Best Western Group and the upgrade of our PMS system to SIHOT at the same time, an amazing amount of work was done by yourselves to cut  us over from the old system across to SIHOT, and at the same time establishing  the Two Way connection to Best Western.

Furthermore the ongoing back up and support from your Support Team is truly World class, their help, support and training has enabled my team to manage the changeover with ease. At a recent Best Western conference I overheard many complaints about PMS providers, I have absolutely no complaints as your service is outstanding.

Once again,  thanks for your invaluable support and we look forward to the future with SIHOT.”

Nadine Hainsch-Stieglbauer | Motel One

“The SIHOT-Team lends us great support in our daily work and they also provide help and advice for our strategical decisions. We’ve been working together closely for many years, which means that they fully understand the requirements of our company.”

Gary Rich | Mantra

“SIHOT has delivered both the flexibility and scalability that our business requires to fully support our growing portfolio of Hotels, Resorts and Retreats.”

“Ich möchte mich hiermit kurz für Ihren tollen Support bedanken, den Sie dem Best Western Plus-The Ranges Karratha zukommen ließen. Mit dem Wechsel zur Best Western Gruppe und dem Upgrate unseres PMS auf SIHOT zur gleichen Zeit haben Sie eine enormes Arbeitspensum absolviert, um das alte System durch SIHOT abzulösen und gleichzeitig das Best Western Two-Way-Interface aufzusetzen.

Das andauernde Backup und der Support durch Ihr Support-Team ist Weltklasse, die Hilfe, Unterstützung und das Training haben meinem Team geholfen, den Wechsel mit Leichtigkeit zu schaffen. Vor kurzem hörte ich auf einer Best Western Konferenz viele Beschwerden über PMS-Provider, aber Ihr Service ist hervorragend und ich habe keinerlei Beschwerden.

Nochmals danke für Ihren unschätzbare Unterstützung und wir freuen uns auf die weitere Zusammenarbeit mit SIHOT.

Nadine Hainsch-Stieglbauer | Motel One

„Das SIHOT-Team unterstützt uns enorm bei unseren täglichen Aufgaben und steht uns auch bei strategischen Entscheidungen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Durch die langjährige, vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit hat das SIHOT-Team ein großartiges Verständnis für die Anforderungen unseres Unternehmens.“

Gary Rich | Mantra

„SIHOT hat sowohl die Flexibilität als auch die Anpassungsfähigkeit geliefert, die unser Unternehmen erfordert, um unser wachsendes Portfolio an Hotels, Resorts und Retreats voll zu unterstützen.“