Integration with SIHOT

A seamless customer experience – designed together

Improving
customer experience

Unlimited integration
options

SIHOT API’s 

Improve your customer experience

Like us, you are constantly working on providing your customers the best customer experience. Simple integration options and functional improvements are necessary to achieve this goal. A successfully adapted API value chain has a positive effect on your sales and marketing results and promotes innovations on a technical and business level.

Our API’s focus on providing you with a simple and customized connection to SIHOT. With the simplified process, you can quickly focus on the things that really matter.

woman business hotelroom
sihot developer woman

Unlimited possibilities:

Build applications that your

customers will love

Whether revenue management, point of sales platform or evaluation portal. You need an easy access to our data to help your customers digitize their operations. In our partner portal you have the choice between different API’s, that enable you to connect with the data you need for your system.

An API aimed at partners who offer a service that is provided prior to the hotel stay. Channel managers or booking engines can use the API to access all SIHOT.PMS data that are necessary to create a reservation, such as booking status, availability or rate codes.

The SIHOT in-house API provides you with access to a wide range of data relating to in-house communication in hotels, such as: cash register, card systems, Pay TV or minibar.

This API is particularly suitable for POS or payment partners.

Enables an interface between accounting systems and SIHOT.PMS. All sales figures are calculated and forwarded on the day of generation. Credit inquiry, adjustment of guest data or night audit data can be connected to your system through the interface. We also offer an interface for integration with SAP.

Certification with SIHOT

The GUBSE certification program was designed to help our partners to implement their interface integration. A successful certification guarantees that a vendor’s software complies with SIHOT standards and all processes are handled correctly.

 This enables both parties to implement the common goal of offering our customers the best possible flexibility when using different software solutions. Successful certification guarantees that your software corresponds perfectly with SIHOT. The certification process is usually carried out remotely and includes various steps such as a pilot testing phase.

You can find detailed information about our certification process here:

sihot developer meeting

Learn more about the integration
with SIHOT

Integration mit SIHOT

Eine nahtlose Customer Experience – gemeinsam konzipiert

Verbesserung der
Customer Experience

Unbegrenzte
Integrationsmöglichkeiten

SIHOT API’s 

Verbesserung der Customer Experience

Wie wir, arbeiten Sie stetig darauf hin, Ihren Kunden die beste Customer Experience zu ermöglichen. Einfache Integrationsmöglichkeiten und Funktionsverbesserungen sind dabei notwendig, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Eine erfolgreich angepasste API Wertschöpfungskette wirkt sich positiv auf Ihre Verkaufs- und Marketingergebnisse aus und fördert Innovationen auf technischer sowie geschäftlicher Ebene.

Unsere API’s fokussieren sich darauf, Ihnen eine einfache und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Verknüpfung mit SIHOT zu ermöglichen. Durch den vereinfachten Prozess, können Sie sich schneller wieder auf die Dinge konzentrieren, die wirklich zählen.

frau business hotelzimmer
sihot developer woman

Unbegrenzte Möglichkeiten: Erstellen Sie Anwendungen, die Ihre Kunden lieben werden

Ob Revenue Management, Point of Sales Plattform oder Bewertungsportal. Sie brauchen einen einfachen Zugang zu unseren Daten, um Ihre Kunden bei der Digitalisierung der Betriebsabläufe zu unterstützen. In unserem Partner Portal haben Sie die Wahl zwischen verschiedenen API’s, die Ihnen die Verbindung mit den Daten ermöglichen, die Sie für Ihr System benötigen.

Eine API, die sich an Partner richtet, die einen Service anbieten, der vor dem Hotelaufenthalt erbracht wird. Channel Manager oder Booking Engines können durch die API auf alle Daten des SIHOT.PMS zugreifen, die notwendig sind um eine Reservierung zu erstellen. Zum Beispiel Buchungsstatus, Verfügbarkeit oder Rate Codes.

Durch die SIHOT Inhouse API können Sie auf zahlreiche Daten zugreifen, die die Inhouse Kommunikation in Hotels betrifft wie zum Beispiel: Kasse, Kartensysteme, Pay TV oder Minibar.

Diese API eignet sich vor allem für POS oder Payment Partner.

Ermöglicht eine Schnittstelle zwischen Buchhaltungssystemen und dem SIHOT.PMS. Alle Umsatzzahlen, werden am Tag der Generierung berechnet und weitergeleitet. Kreditabfrage, Anpassung der Gästedaten oder Night Audit Data können durch die Schnittstelle mit Ihrem System verbunden werden.  Wir bieten auch eine Schnittstelle für die Integration mit SAP.

Zertifizierung mit SIHOT

Unser Zertifizierungsprogramm wurde entwickelt, um unseren Partnern bei der Implementierung der Schnittstellenintegration zu helfen. Nur so können wir unser gemeinsames Ziel, unseren Kunden die bestmögliche Flexibilität bei der Verwendung verschiedener Software Lösungen zu bieten, umsetzen. Eine erfolgreiche Zertifizierung garantiert, dass Ihre Software perfekt mit SIHOT korrespondiert und alle Prozesse einwandfrei funktionieren.

Der Zertifizierungsprozess wird in der Regel remote durchgeführt und beinhaltet verschiedene Schritte wie beispielsweise den Test durch einen Piloten.

Detaillierte Informationen zu der Zertifizierung mit SIHOT erhalten Sie hier:

sihot developer meeting

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Integration mit SIHOT