SIHOT.C&B

“Plan Functions from Beginning to End”

OVERVIEW

Take control of the conference and banqueting department with this event management module. Organise facilities and equipment as well as contracts and internal communication right down to the last detail.

FEATURES

From Banquets to MICE

SIHOT.C&B is an ideal addition to SIHOT.PMS if you want to effectively manage events and obtain maximum occupancy in conference and banquet facilities. SIHOT.C&B enables your property to organise and facilitate functions and events within the same easy-to-use system that manages your guest rooms. Using the same guest and company profiles, in Front Office, Sales & Marketing as well as in the Banqueting department offers huge advantages. A direct link between room reservations and functions ensures that all departments are kept up-to-date.

Managing Resources

Illustrations and floorplans are valuable sales tools for your staff, while the graphic event management rack clearly shows the availability of rooms, public areas and equipment. The system also takes into consideration set-up and clean-up times for different table set-ups to ensure correct timings.

For All Types of Functions

A seminar might occupy one room and order one coffee break. A large event might occupy several banqueting rooms and require different services each day. With SIHOT.C&B you will always be on top of it. Carry out changes with one click, move entire functions or copy them to another date.

The rate information always shows up to date revenue figures. Offers and confirmations are generated quickly with pre-defined templates and can be sent out quickly. Together with any other documents or correspondence, they are directly attached to the reservation and always at hand when needed.

SIHOT.C&B

Event Rack

The event rack shows all rooms and equipment by day or by hour. Occupancy, including set-up and clean-up times, is controlled down to the minute. Guest room availability can also be displayed in this screen.

Function Sheet

Each department receives a complete function sheet or a report of the services required. All templates can be easily adapted to the requirements of the hotel and the function itself. The weekly plan provides all departments with a clear overview of the week ahead.

Forecast

You can call up the forecast of expected revenues at any time. The graphic event rack, ad hoc reporting and other tools give you a full picture of the availability at any time.

ADVANTAGES

  • Professional sales with easy and fast access  to all facilities
  • Simplified booking procedures thanks  to intelligent pre-setting
  • Time saving due to easily generated contracts
  • Effective communication with all  departments concerned

SIHOT.C&B

„Die Verwaltung für Ihren Bankettbereich“

PRODUKTINFORMATIONEN

Planen Sie die Veranstaltungen in Ihrem Hause bis ins Detail mit unserem Bankett-Modul. Hiermit verwalten Sie Räume und Geräte, setzen Verträge auf und erstellen Listen zur internen Kommunikation.

Funktionen

Alles für MICE und Co.

SIHOT.C&B ist die ideale Ergänzung zu SIHOT.PMS, um Tagungskapazitäten wie Räume, Geräte und Veranstaltungsleistungen optimal zu verwalten. Durch die komplette Integration können Sie die Planung und Organisation der Veranstaltung mit Hotelreservierungen verbinden und behalten so immer den Überblick über alle Abläufe der Veranstaltung. Weiterhin können Veranstaltungsleistungen direkt über die Kasse gebucht werden. SIHOT.C&B bietet den Vorzug eines gemeinsamen Gaststammes für Front Office, Sales und Bankett sowie die direkte Verknüpfung von Zimmerreservierung mit Veranstaltungen.

Räume, Geräte und Leistungen

Fotos und Grundrisse erleichtern Ihren Mitarbeitern den Verkauf. Mit der Reservierung blocken Sie die Räume und gegebenenfalls auch die öffentlichen Bereiche, die Ihre Kunden mieten können. Geräte und Leistungen werden zeitgenau dazugebucht.

Veranstaltungen

Eine routinemäßige Tagung kann nur einen Raum belegen und mit einer F&B-Leistung auskommen. Große Events belegen mehrere Konferenzräume und verlangen täglich einen unterschiedlichen Ablauf.

Mit SIHOT.C&B haben Sie die gesamte Planung im Griff. Sie können auf Knopfdruck Räume umbuchen, ganze Veranstaltungen verschieben oder auf einen anderen Termin kopieren. Die Preisinformation zeigt Ihnen die aktuelle Kalkulation für jede Reservierung. Die automatisch generierte Veranstaltungsvereinbarung bringt Sie schnell zum Vertragsabschluss. Alle Vertragsdokumente können direkt mit der Veranstaltung gespeichert werden.

SIHOT.C&B

Der graphische Belegungsplan

Der Event-Belegungsplan zeigt die Buchungssituation aller Räume und Geräte an. Somit können Sie die Belegung, inkl. Auf- und Abbauzeit ganz genau planen. Natürlich ist auch die Verfügbarkeit der Zimmerkategorien mit einem Blick ersichtlich.

Function Sheet

Die unterschiedlichen Abteilungen Ihres Hauses erhalten die notwendigen Leistungsübersichten bzw. ein vollständiges Function Sheet. Alle Vorlagen sind variabel und können individuell an die Bedürfnisse des Hotels und der Veranstaltung angepasst werden. Der Wochenplan ermöglicht allen Abteilungen einen klaren und detaillierten Überblick.

Vorschau

Sie erhalten einen genauen Forecast über die zu erwartenden Umsätze im Eventmanagement. Der graphische Belegungsplan, die wöchentliche Belegungsmatrix und andere Darstellungen der Raumbelegung geben Ihnen jederzeit einen aktuellen Überblick über die Auslastung der Räume.

VORTEILE

  • Professioneller Verkauf durch einfachen und schnellen Zugriff auf die Kapazitäten
  • Erleichtertes Eingeben der Reservierung durch  intelligente Voreinstellungen
  • Reduzierter Zeitaufwand durch automatische Vertragsgestaltung
  • Übersichtliche Informationen für eine übergreifende und effiziente Planung in allen  Abteilungen